Ola Tronrud

Ola Tronrud

Leadership

+47 900 57 400

ola.tronrud@tronrud.no

Olav Tronrud

Olav Tronrud

Leadership

+47 957 72 020

olav.tronrud@tronrud.no

Marit Tronrud

Marit Tronrud

Finance/HR

+47 901 05 736

marit.tronrud@tronrud.no

Rune Nordby

Rune Nordby

Sales

+47 95 98 78 40

rune.nordby@tronrud.no

Erik Hjertaas

Erik Hjertaas

Projects

+47 91 61 68 62

Erik.Hjertaas@tronrud.no

Tommy Karlsson

Tommy Karlsson

Automation

+47 90 55 18 44

tommy.karlsson@tronrud.no

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Service and Support

+47 95708499

fritz.arne.rognlid@tronrud.no

Tor Morten Stadum

Tor Morten Stadum

Design

+47 93 04 70 09

tor.morten.stadum@tronrud.no

Trond Støen

Trond Støen

Production

+47 41 41 32 20

trond.stoen@tronrud.no

Tom Andre Olstad

Tom Andre Olstad

Production

+47 477 58 073

tom.andre.olstad@tronrud.no

Hans Petter Hansen

Hans Petter Hansen

Logistics

+47 905 28 627

hans.petter.hansen@tronrud.no

Trond Hetland

Trond Hetland

IT

+47 957 57 950

trond.hetland@tronrud.no