Ola Tronrud

Ola Tronrud

Owner and Chairman of the Board

Leadership

+47 900 57 400

ola.tronrud@tronrud.no

Olav Tronrud

Olav Tronrud

CEO

Leadership

+47 957 72 020

olav.tronrud@tronrud.no

Marit Tronrud

Marit Tronrud

Finance and HR

Leadership, Finance/HR

+47 901 05 736

marit.tronrud@tronrud.no

Rune Nordby

Rune Nordby

Sales & Markets Director

Leadership, Sales

+47 95 98 78 40

rune.nordby@tronrud.no

Rune Rørvik

Rune Rørvik

Sales Manager - Packaging Machines

Sales

+47 962 31 000

rune.rorvik@tronrud.no

Tor Gustavsen

Tor Gustavsen

Sales Manager - Packaging Machines

Sales

+47 90730583

tor.gustavsen@tronrud.no

Nils Elsrud

Nils Elsrud

Sales Manager - Serial Production and Machining

Sales

+47 915 66 980

nils.elsrud@tronrud.no

Johnny Moen

Johnny Moen

Sales Manager - Special Machines

Sales

+47 900 85 291

johnny.moen@tronrud.no

Vibeke Vestby

Vibeke Vestby

Sales Manager - TC2 looms

Sales

+47 909 57 586

vibeke.vestby@tronrud.no

Erik Hjertaas

Erik Hjertaas

Projects

Leadership, Projects

+47 91 61 68 62

Erik.Hjertaas@tronrud.no

Tommy Karlsson

Tommy Karlsson

Automation

Leadership, Automation

+47 90 55 18 44

tommy.karlsson@tronrud.no

Tor Morten Stadum

Tor Morten Stadum

Design

Leadership, Design

+47 93 04 70 09

tor.morten.stadum@tronrud.no

Morten Mo

Morten Mo

Director - Production

Leadership, Production and Supply Chain

+47 942 858 01

morten.mo@tronrud.no

Erik Hagen

Erik Hagen

Documentation/Spareparts

Projects

+47 909 26 947

Erik.Hagen@tronrud.no

Trond Støen

Trond Støen

Assembly

Leadership, Production

+47 41 41 32 20

trond.stoen@tronrud.no

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Service Manager

Leadership, Service and Support

+47 957 08 499

fritz.arne.rognlid@tronrud.no

Tom Andre Olstad

Tom Andre Olstad

Machining

Leadership, Production

+47 477 58 073

tom.andre.olstad@tronrud.no

Trond Hetland

Trond Hetland

IT

Leadership, IT

+47 957 57 950

trond.hetland@tronrud.no

Hans Petter Hansen

Hans Petter Hansen

Logistics

Leadership, Logistics

+47 905 28 627

hans.petter.hansen@tronrud.no

Jan Erik Melhus

Jan Erik Melhus

Sales Engineer

Service and Support

+47 934 20 933

jan.erik.melhus@tronrud.no

Geetika Nautiyal

Geetika Nautiyal

Marketing Coordinator

Sales

+47 909 64 969

geetika.nautiyal@tronrud.no