Contact

Erik Hjertaas

Erik Hjertaas

General Manager Packaging Technology

+47 916 16 862

erik.hjertaas@tronrud.no

Ane-Marthe Pedersen

Ane-Marthe Pedersen

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

+47 481 91 293

ane.pedersen@tronrud.no

Rune Rørvik

Rune Rørvik

Sales Manager Packaging Technology

+47 962 31 000

rune.rorvik@tronrud.no

Tor Gustavsen

Tor Gustavsen

Sales Manager Packaging Technology

+47 907 30 583

tor.gustavsen@tronrud.no

Hilde Berggren

Hilde Berggren

Project Manager Packaging Technology

+47 977 55 583

hilde.berggren@tronrud.no

Morten Otterstad

Morten Otterstad

Project Manager Packaging Technology

+47 901 91 226

morten.otterstad@tronrud.no

Sven Are Finnevolden

Sven Are Finnevolden

Project Manager Packaging Technology

+47 936 89 877

sven.finnevolden@tronrud.no

Get the latest news

Get the latest from Tronrud Engineering directly to your mailbox. Subscribe to our newsletters by signing up below.

I agree to receive the following through Email*

Download lorem ipsum

To download this document we would like you to register your contact information with us. Please fill out the form below.

I agree to receive the following through Email*