Contact

Hilde Berggren

Hilde Berggren

General Manager

+47 977 55 583

hilde.berggren@tronrud.no

Morten Nordengen

Morten Nordengen

Project Manager

+47 908 59 514

morten.nordengen@tronrud.no

Olav Tronrud

Olav Tronrud

Sales Manager

+47 957 72 020

olav.tronrud@tronrud.no

Geir Atle Ekaas

Geir Atle Ekaas

Project Manager

+47 990 42 627

geir.atle.ekaas@tronrud.no

Øistein Røste

Øistein Røste

Sales Manager

+47 984 19 249

oistein.roste@tronrud.no

Cato Horten

Cato Horten

Project Manager

+47 906 63 181

cato.horten@tronrud.no

Arne Ramsland

Arne Ramsland

Sales Manager

+47 901 57 400

arne.ramsland@tronrud.no

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Project Manager

+47 450 33 926

bjorn.ellingsen@tronrud.no

Nils Elsrud

Nils Elsrud

Sales Manager

+47 915 66 980

nils.elsrud@tronrud.no

Amund Strøm

Amund Strøm

Project Manager

+47 900 60 015

amund.strom@tronrud.no

Download lorem ipsum

To download this document we would like you to register your contact information with us. Please fill out the form below.

I agree to receive the following through Email*