Kontakt

Erik Hjertaas

Erik Hjertaas

General Manager

+47 916 16 862

erik.hjertaas@tronrud.no

Ane-Marthe Pedersen

Ane-Marthe Pedersen

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

+47 481 91 293

ane.pedersen@tronrud.no

Tor Gustavsen

Tor Gustavsen

Sales Manager

+47 907 30 583

tor.gustavsen@tronrud.no

Darren Mansfield

Darren Mansfield

Sales Manager

+47 465 31 593

darren.mansfield@tronrud.no

Morten Otterstad

Morten Otterstad

Project Manager

+47 901 91 226

morten.otterstad@tronrud.no

Sven Are Finnevolden

Sven Are Finnevolden

Project Manager

+47 936 89 877

sven.finnevolden@tronrud.no

Trond Støen

Trond Støen

Project Manager

+47 414 13 220

trond.stoen@tronrud.no

Download lorem ipsum

To download this document we would like you to register your contact information with us. Please fill out the form below.

I agree to receive the following through Email*