Contacts

Leadership & Administration

Ola Tronrud

Ola Tronrud

Founder and Owner

+47 900 57 400

ola.tronrud@tronrud.no

Olav Tronrud

Olav Tronrud

CEO

+47 957 72 020

olav.tronrud@tronrud.no

Marit Tronrud

Marit Tronrud

Finance and HR

+47 901 05 736

marit.tronrud@tronrud.no

Trond Hetland

Trond Hetland

IT

+47 957 57 950

trond.hetland@tronrud.no

Market-Ready products & production

Svein Steinsvik

Svein Steinsvik

General Manager

+47 995 45 411

svein.steinsvik@tronrud.no

Morten Mo

Morten Mo

General Manager Production

+47 942 85 801

morten.mo@tronrud.no

Nils Elsrud

Nils Elsrud

Sales Manager - Products

+47 915 66 980

nils.elsrud@tronrud.no

Trond Støen

Trond Støen

Assembly

+47 414 13 220

trond.stoen@tronrud.no

Vibeke Vestby

Vibeke Vestby

Sales Manager - TC2 loom

+47 909 57 586

vibeke.vestby@tronrud.no

Hans Petter Hansen

Hans Petter Hansen

Purchasing Manager

+47 905 28 627

hans.petter.hansen@tronrud.no

Packaging Technology

Erik Hjertaas

Erik Hjertaas

General Manager

+47 916 16 862

erik.hjertaas@tronrud.no

Ane-Marthe Pedersen

Ane-Marthe Pedersen

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

+47 481 91 293

ane.pedersen@tronrud.no

Rune Rørvik

Rune Rørvik

Sales Manager

+47 962 31 000

rune.rorvik@tronrud.no

Tor Gustavsen

Tor Gustavsen

Sales Manager

+47 907 30 583

tor.gustavsen@tronrud.no

Hilde Berggren

Hilde Berggren

Project Manager

+47 977 55 583

hilde.berggren@tronrud.no

Morten Otterstad

Morten Otterstad

Project Manager

+47 901 91 226

morten.otterstad@tronrud.no

Sven Are Finnevolden

Sven Are Finnevolden

Project Manager

+47 936 89 877

sven.finnevolden@tronrud.no

Special Machines & Product Development

Svein Steinsvik

Svein Steinsvik

General Manager

+47 995 45 411

svein.steinsvik@tronrud.no

Øistein Røste

Øistein Røste

Sales Manager

+47 984 19 249

oistein.roste@tronrud.no

Nils Elsrud

Nils Elsrud

Sales Manager

+47 915 66 980

nils.elsrud@tronrud.no

Service and Maintenance

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Service Manager

+47 957 08 499

fritz.arne.rognlid@tronrud.no

Jan Erik Melhus

Jan Erik Melhus

Service and Support

+47 934 20 933

jan.erik.melhus@tronrud.no

Erik Hagen

Erik Hagen

Documentations/Spareparts

+47 909 26 947

erik.hagen@tronrud.no

Per Tore Strømsodd

Per Tore Strømsodd

Documentation

+47 419 21 496

per.tore.stromsodd@tronrud.no

Get the latest news

Get the latest from Tronrud Engineering directly to your mailbox. Subscribe to our newsletters by signing up below.

I agree to receive the following through Email*

Download lorem ipsum

To download this document we would like you to register your contact information with us. Please fill out the form below.

I agree to receive the following through Email*