Contacts

Leadership & Administration

Ola Tronrud

Ola Tronrud

Founder and Owner

+47 900 57 400

ola.tronrud@tronrud.no

Skule Edvard Smørgrav

Skule Edvard Smørgrav

CEO

+47 934 43 739

skule.smorgrav@tronrud.no

Trond Hetland

Trond Hetland

IT

+47 957 57 950

trond.hetland@tronrud.no

Beate Elsrud

Beate Elsrud

HR

+47 920 49 863

beate.elsrud@tronrud.no

Industrialized products

Nils Elsrud

Nils Elsrud

Sales Manager

+47 915 66 980

nils.elsrud@tronrud.no

Vibeke Vestby

Vibeke Vestby

Sales Manager TC2 loom

+47 909 57 586

vibeke.vestby@tronrud.no

Erik Hjertaas

Erik Hjertaas

General Manager Packaging Technology (Decon-X)

+47 916 16 862

erik.hjertaas@tronrud.no

Packaging Technology

Erik Hjertaas

Erik Hjertaas

General Manager

+47 916 16 862

erik.hjertaas@tronrud.no

Tor Gustavsen

Tor Gustavsen

Sales Manager

+47 907 30 583

tor.gustavsen@tronrud.no

Morten Otterstad

Morten Otterstad

Project Manager

+47 901 91 226

morten.otterstad@tronrud.no

Sven Are Finnevolden

Sven Are Finnevolden

Project Manager

+47 936 89 877

sven.finnevolden@tronrud.no

Knut Olav Olsen

Knut Olav Olsen

Project Manager

+47 934 83 296

knut.olav.olsen@tronrud.no

Special Machines & Product Development

Hilde Berggren

Hilde Berggren

General Manager

+47 977 55 583

hilde.berggren@tronrud.no

Morten Nordengen

Morten Nordengen

Project Manager

+47 908 59 514

morten.nordengen@tronrud.no

Geir Atle Ekaas

Geir Atle Ekaas

Project Manager

+47 990 42 627

geir.atle.ekaas@tronrud.no

Cato Horten

Cato Horten

Project Manager

+47 906 63 181

cato.horten@tronrud.no

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Project Manager

+47 450 33 926

bjorn.ellingsen@tronrud.no

Nils Elsrud

Nils Elsrud

Sales Manager

+47 915 66 980

nils.elsrud@tronrud.no

Manufacturing

Kristin Engebø

Kristin Engebø

General Manager

+47 414 79 805

kristin.engebo@tronrud.no

Nils Elsrud

Nils Elsrud

Sales Manager

+47 915 66 980

nils.elsrud@tronrud.no

Service & Maintenance

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Fritz Arne Rognlid

Service Manager

+47 957 08 499

fritz.arne.rognlid@tronrud.no

Jan Erik Melhus

Jan Erik Melhus

Service and Support

+47 934 20 933

jan.erik.melhus@tronrud.no

Erik Hagen

Erik Hagen

Documentations/Spareparts

+47 909 26 947

erik.hagen@tronrud.no

Per Tore Strømsodd

Per Tore Strømsodd

Project Manager

+47 419 21 496

per.tore.stromsodd@tronrud.no

Download lorem ipsum

To download this document we would like you to register your contact information with us. Please fill out the form below.

I agree to receive the following through Email*